nanaxcg.blogg.se

Pingzapper ffxiv dx11
Pingzapper ffxiv dx11












  1. PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 PATCH
  2. PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 SOFTWARE
  3. PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 PC
  4. PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 WINDOWS

If I want to change it using CE, I’ll just double click on where it says 00919EF4 (underneath Address) in the bottom of the window and change the address to 919F00. Using a hex calculator, I can deduce that the FOV address is at 919F00. Meanwhile, the FOV value can be found at 00919EF4-114+120. This means if I wanted to get the current instance’s camera struct address, I can find it at 00919EF4-114. According to Offsets.xml, in this patch, ZoomCurrent is 114 and FovCurrent is 120. The current instance’s Float variable for the zoom level here is 00919EF4. I can add it to the bottom list by double clicking it, which makes it easier to save and edit. At this point there should only be a couple results left, of which one will predictably change as I zoom in and out in game. Then I zoom all the way in without going into first person and enter 1.5 and hit enter again. Next, in game I zoom all the way out (while standing in a big enough area) and then go back to CE, set Value Type to Float, enter 20 under Value and hit enter. The process list becomes longer and I’m able to open ffxiv_dx11.exe now. When I start CE, I click the top left button to open a process, but instead of opening ffxiv_dx11.exe directly (even if it’s listed, it won’t work), I click “Network” and connect to “localhost” since ceserver is running on the same computer.

pingzapper ffxiv dx11

I installed CE in the same wineprefix as FFXIV, though I’m not sure that’s necessary. ceserver needs to be run as root whenever CE is used.

PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 WINDOWS

To run Cheat Engine (“CE” in short) on Linux, I have to run the Windows version in Wine and use ceserver from the AUR.

PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 SOFTWARE

The existing guide on the Github page doesn’t explain much on its own and doesn’t account for the Linux environment, but with enough time and effort, and with the help of my friendly nerd friend who works as a software developer, I figured out the rest and here is how I did it. Since all it does is modify simple Float values, this means I can do the same in Cheat Engine manually. So basically, all FFXIV-Zoom-Hack does is edit the game’s memory based on these values.

pingzapper ffxiv dx11

ZoomCurrent and FovCurrent practically never change (if so, the Github contributors eventually adjust Offsets.xml).

PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 PATCH

StructureAddress usually changes every patch and needs to be reverse searched, but is consistent across restarts otherwise. If you add 120 instead ( FovCurrent), you get the location of the FOV value, which is also a Float variable. If you add 114 hexadecimal ( ZoomCurrent) to that temporary address, you get the location of the Zoom value which is a Float variable. With how the game’s camera settings work in the current patch (October 24th, 2020), according to Offsets.xml, there is a pointer at a static memory offset 1D0AC20 ( StructureAddress) from the game’s base address, and that pointer points to the starting address of the camera struct which changes across restarts. However, it doesn’t actually do anything interesting other than change two Float values in the game’s memory, so it can actually be manually reproduced with Cheat Engine, both in Windows and Linux. Unfortunately, since it’s specifically a Windows tool, it does not work on Linux. The default FOV is horribly narrow so I always use this tool whenever I play on Windows to avoid headaches. kann man des ja irgendwie umstellen oder so.FFXIV-Zoom-Hack is a Github project that provides a tool that can modify the game’s memory to change the maximum zoom and the FOV angle.

pingzapper ffxiv dx11

Ich hab mal gehört es unterstütze kein Dx11 mehr, wollt aber trotzdem Wissen ob es geht^^ Vllt.

PINGZAPPER FFXIV DX11 PC

Morgen kommt mein neuer PC und ich wollt mal Fragen ob das Spiel auch mit DirectX 11 läuft. The problem? My graphics card doesn't support Dx11 and it doesn't let me instal directx9 or 10 (Because "a newer version is installed). Hey, so I've recently reinstalled my windows 7, though now it has auto set it's Directx version to 11. Ich selber habe Windows7 圆4 aber einen x86 Ordner ? Ich will DX11 installieren aber in der Winrar gibt es 2 Dateien.Įinmal x86 und 圆4, welches von beiden soll ich jetzt installieren?














Pingzapper ffxiv dx11